There will be action items for consideration by the Board of County Commissioners sitting as the Fire District No. 2 Board of Directors Thursday, September 27th at 6:00 pm.  The meeting will be held at the Fire District Headquarters located at 19120 Metcalf Ave, Stilwell, KS : Click here for   Agenda

© 2014
Crafted By NPS Design Studio

Call us:


Administration: 19120 Metcalf Ave, Stilwell, KS 66085

Station #82: 18475 Mission Rd., Stilwell, KS 66085

Station #83: 19065 Lackman Rd., Olathe, KS 66062

Station #84: 20500 W 207th, Spring Hill, KS 66083